BALTCOAL – company profile

Our company began operations in December of 1998. Strong experience proves successful development: as of today, GC Baltcoal is one of the largest companies. Branching network of warehouses covers all areas of Kaliningrad region.

Annual business volume is over 40 million euros which proves our professional qualities. Smoothly running cooperations with our partners is a guarantee of supply stability and fulfilment of all the obligations before our clients. Our staff exceeds 250 workers – true experts, who proved their training in practice.

Our company has three main activity areas:

  • Sale of coal. We supply large housing and public utilities and social institutions with coal. Our company also offers bagged and otherwise packed coal at affordable prices. Coal delivery is carried out at the conditions of customer’s advantage – we can meet any requirements.
  • Energy production. Generation of heat energy is one of the top priorities of the company. We work with three heating stations which are subsidiary. Among our activities is supplying three cities of Kaliningrad region with heat – Baltiysk, Gusev and Chernyakhovsk. We are responsible in our job and never underdeliver.
  • Supply of high-tech boiler equipment. Reliable solid fuel boilers are always in demand, it is a practical solution for heating of any residential or non-residential premises. You are able to not only buy boilers with our Company, but also all the accompanying equipment and spare parts. Private home owners and large enterprises apply for boilers at our Company and we can offer favourable terms to any client.

Компания BALTCOAL — основные направления деятельности

Наша организация начала свою работу в декабре 1998 года. Солидный опыт подтверждает успешность развития: сегодня группа компаний Baltcoal превратилась в одну из крупнейших организаций. Разветвленная сеть складов охватывает все районы Калининградской области.
Годовой оборот составляет более 2,5 млрд рублей, что подтверждает наш профессионализм. Отлаженное сотрудничество с нашими партнерами гарантирует стабильность поставок и исполнение всех обязательств перед клиентами. Число сотрудников превышает 250 человек — настоящих специалистов своего дела, доказавших квалификацию на практике.

Наша организация работает в двух основных направлениях:

  • Продажа угля. Мы занимаемся поставками на многие крупные объекты ЖКХ и социальной сферы. Фирма также предлагает уголь в мешках и другой фасовке по доступным ценам. Доставка угля осуществляется на условиях, выгодных в первую очередь заказчику — любые пожелания будут учтены.
  • Энергетика. Выработка тепловой энергии — одно из приоритетных направлений. Фирма работает с тремя тепловыми станциями, являющимися дочерними предприятиями. В сферу деятельности входит обеспечение теплом трех городов Калининградской области — Балтийска, Гусева и Черняховска. Мы ответственно относимся к работе, поэтому никогда не подводим заказчиков.